Pandemic again, oh no ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

I got a DejaVu time ago, when I wrote:

Some countries, like the United States or England, rush to vaccinate most of its population ๐Ÿ’‰. This an intelligent measure, when possible. However, if a new variant spreads around the globe, everybody will have to vaccinate again, including these developed countries ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€โš•๏ธ.

jampaintings.com

I even went further:

In those improbable scenarios, people will do duties with an imposed mask ๐Ÿ™Š. And again we will be concealed in obligated isolation… We will definitely learn to see blessings in strange panoramas ๐Ÿ™‰.

Me, in this blog

These paintings were made in my desktop. Covid19 is our new situation, lets keep our shirt on, lets be okay with it.

https://JAMPaintings.redbubble.com I get 30% commission

65% commission

Leave a comment